cyan AG

Analyst Coverage

Analysts Empfehlungs Target price Datum Research
Bankhaus Lampe Research
Christoph Schlienkamp
christoph.schlienkamp@bankhaus-lampe.de
Buy 47.00 € 16/1/2019 ---
Berenberg
Gustav Froberg
Gustav.Froberg@berenberg.com
Buy 41.00 € 3/5/2019 ---
Commerzbank AG
Stephan Klepp
stephan.klepp@commerzbank.com
Reduce

Buy
21.00 €

43.00 €
11/7/2019

31/1/2019
---

---
Edison Investment Research Ltd.
Dan Gardiner
--- --- 1/7/2019

13/11/2018
PDF

PDF
GBC AG
Marcel Goldmann, Cosmin Filker
goldmann@gbc-ag.de
filker@gbc-ag.de
Buy

Buy
49.50 €

35.80 €
10/12/2018

18/4/2018
PDF

PDF
Hauck & Aufhäuser
Christian Sandherr
christian.sandherr@ha-ib.com
Buy

Buy

Buy

Buy

Buy
35.00 €

40.00 €

40.00 €

33.00 €

30.00 €
27/8/2019

22/3/2019

17/1/2019

12/7/2018

5/7/2018
---

PDF

PDF

PDF

PDF
Kepler Cheuvreux
Paul de Froment
pdefroment@keplercheuvreux.com
Buy

Buy

Buy

Buy
37.75 €

38.50 €

38.50 €

38.50 €
10/7/2019

9/7/2019

2/7/2019

25/6/2019
---

---

---

---
Mainfirst Bank AG
Jürgen Wagner
juergen.wagner@mainfirst.com
Outperform

Outperform

Outperform

Outperform

Outperform
46.00 €

44.00 €

44.00 €

44.00 €

40.00 €
1/2/2019

21/12/2018

28/8/2018

17/7/2018

7/5/2018
---

---

---

---

---