Unternehmenscenter

Ansprechpartner

Markus Georgi
Senior Vice President Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2485
markus.georgi@fresenius.com 

Fresenius SE
Investor Relations
Else-Kröner-Straße 1
61352 Bad Homburg v.d.H.
F: +49 (0) 6172 608-2488
ir-fre@fresenius.com Karen Janek
Assistentin Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2487
karen.janek@fresenius.com   Silke Zimmermann
Assistentin Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2464
silke.zimmermann@fresenius.com
Florian Feick
Vice President Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5167
florian.feick@fresenius.com
Sebastian Schlagwein
Vice President Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2637
sebastian.schlagwein@fresenius.com  Axel Faupel
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-93873
axel.faupel@fresenius.com Michael Otto
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2419
michael.otto@fresenius.com Lena Trautmann
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-4105
lena.trautmann@fresenius.com  Elisabeth Truckenbrodt
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability

T +49 (0) 6172 608-2486
elisabeth.truckenbrodt@fresenius.com Stefanie Drees
Senior Manager Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5211
stefanie.drees@fresenius.com
Annette Hainz
Specialist Investor Relations & Sustainability

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2604
annette.hainz@fresenius.com